Call Caps on Etsy: Giveaway

I had a grand vision of setting up a hat shop on my blog, but it turned out to be too complicated for me. So it was recommended that I use Etsy instead, which turned out to be way more user friendly!!!

It still is quite the process, but I have been happy with the results so far. Not a single sale, but I do keep getting people who add it to their favorites from all over the country… thats pretty fun.

So as promised I want to give away a hat, because I love free stuff and contests are fun! So here is how you enter to win a hat of your choice creatively crocheted by yours truly.  Three ways. If you do all three you would be entered thrice.

  • You can Share my Etsy shop link on your blog and tell me you did it in a comment.
  • You can click LIKE on my Facebook page or click LIKE on from the Etsy page.
  • You can add my shop or your favorite hat to your favorites on Etsy.

The winner will be announced one week from today 🙂

Remember that if these hats are not your style or thing, you can give one away as a gift… I find they are delightful at baby showers 🙂

I want to do a lot more with the shop and add different style hats, but I am trying to just let it be what it is for now and let it evolve over time. So more exciting things to come.

This has been a really fun little side project for me. Even if I don’t sell many hats, I sure had fun doing it and feel loads smarter on photo editing and E-commerce.

If you have an Etsy shop I would love the link to check it out myself.

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Crafts, Projects, Sweet Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Call Caps on Etsy: Giveaway

  1. I love this. I liked your page on fb. I’m glad you decided to go with etsy. I haven’t sold anything, but that’s okay. At least we are trying 🙂

  2. Abby Krause says:

    I hope this all works wonderfully for you! The hats are adorable 🙂 ❤

  3. i shared your shop link on my blog… not only because i would love another beanie, but because i really want your shop to do well! i love your beanies!

  4. like your page on FB and favorited your etsy shop 🙂

Leave a Reply

