Fiona Stands!

Chuck realized today that he could prop Fiona up in the corner of a room to “stand” unassisted. It was an absolutely delightful sight, and made her really happy too.
She loves her independence.
You can tell how much a kick I got out of it by my initial squeal in this video.

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fiona Stands!

  1. Lisa Puga says:

    Yay Fiona! High fives from Lil' Pedro.

  2. Mommadriver says:

    All I can say is WOW!!! She is the MOST AMAZING CHILD IN THE WORLD!!! (I sheepishly admit that I watched this over six times…couldn't get enough of her cuteness).

  3. Good job Fiona! Your getting so big.

  4. Karen says:

    Yay!!! That's wonderful.

  5. Oh, nelly…get ready to run! (the word verf is PEDAL…if she were biking that'd be funnier!)

Leave a Reply

