Facebook

So for the past few years I have telling people that I don’t Facebook… but this morning I decided to open an account, only to find out that I already had one. LOL I opened a Facebook account back in 2007 I just never did anything with it. I assumed it was closed down, but much to my surprise it was still there, with a profile pic of me and an old boyfriend. I have removed the photo and added a few more. I am not really familiar with the program, so it might take me a few weeks to figure out how to use it right.

SO hey family and friends, add me so I can see you guys.
Love Tacy Marie
About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Facebook

  1. Make sure you to to the privacy settings and set all of your privacy settings to that only your friends can see your picutres and information. It's on the uppoer right corner, under ACCOUNT SETTINGS.

  2. Karen says:

    Glad to see you there. I don't go there often either. But it's good to catch up on friends and all that fun stuff.

Leave a Reply

