The Best of the Best

LOL… so altogether I think we have about 600 pictures from the wedding, my mom… being the amazing mother that she is carefully went through the lot of them and put together a compilation CD entitled “The Best of the Best.” However that was still like 200 some pics.

It would take me ages to put all of those pictures on here, and I am trying to find a job right now… so I have no time for such picture shenanigans. So here are The Best of the Best of the Best.

It starts with pictures of the receptions and then works backwards to the pictures at the temple. ENJOY!

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Best of the Best

  1. Sara says:

    Love the pics, Tacy!! Thanks for sharing! :)I am having a reception in La Crosse on Sept. 25th…we just set the date. I would LOVE to see you but totally understand if you can't make it! Love ya!

  2. Karen says:

    Thanks Tacy for sharing! I love them!

  3. Holly Hooper says:

    Yeah!!! I am so happy for you and you are a hottie. . .

  4. Toni Jones says:

    I loved them all! You guys make such a good-looking couple!

Leave a Reply

