Sound of Music | Central Station Antwerp (Belgium)

http://youtube.com/v/7EYAUazLI9k

Ok… so my friend Karen showed this to me. I LOVE this video for a couple of reasons. First of all because I have always wanted to be a part of a “happen stance” large group choreographed dance number (the kind that seem to always break out in movies).
But whoever put this together is a genious… I wish I was one of the random people who were there to witness it all happening… I think I would have joined the dance 🙂

Plus… who doesn’t love this song!

Have a happy day… don’t forget to dance a little.

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sound of Music | Central Station Antwerp (Belgium)

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hey! If you EVER organize something like this, call me!! I’ve always wanted to be a part of one of these things! I get a kick out of watching them on the internet!!My roommates in college did something similar in the BYU-I library one time…..during the summer semester when I was home. 😦 Sad I missed it! How was Mexico???Sara

  2. sware says:

    I kinda wish life was a musical and this would happen for real. Just a little part of me:)

  3. Karen says:

    I love it when you mention me in your blogs. I run up and down the streets and tell people that I am loved in Minnesota!!!

Leave a Reply

