Nacho Libre – Get The Corn Out Of My Face

http://youtube.com/v/1kLBjdxVKbI

I could NOT stop laughing about this last night!!! Just ask Sarah… I had to post this just to be sure that she watched it. I tried to show her last night but she said she was having more fun listening to me laugh about it. So here it is Sarah in all it’s glory. For the rest of you, plese enjoy one of my favorite sceenes from the movie Nacho Libre… I especially enjoy when Jack Black tell the guy on his back to “Release” LOL
And while you are watching it you can imagine me sitting in the middle of my lectures day randomly giggling as I think about this little sceene.

Ps. Thanks be to Christina my other roommate who sang Enrique Iglesias’s “Hero” to Sarah and I last night for a lullaby.

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nacho Libre – Get The Corn Out Of My Face

  1. xochristy says:

    Oh dear Tacy, what will I do with you? That movie was so bad!;)

  2. Anonymous says:

    I especially love the “PFFFFFTTTT!!!” he does after he asks, “What took you so long??!!”

Leave a Reply

