Highlights from Christmas

http://widget-89.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf

It has been a long time since I did a slide show, and I thought that would be the best way to show you how my Christmas was. Some of the best highlights were…

  • My sister coming from Fargo!
  • Playing Rockband for the first time ever
  • Playing with the Ugly Tie tree skirt with my family (It is a family tradition that each year someone gets this tree skirt made from the ugly ties that the men in my family have owned over the years)
  • Spending time with all of my family… especially seeing uncle Dave
  • A visit from Charles Call… which is always a pleasure
  • Carol and Scott bringing Logan over, my favorite little three year old
  • Eating hand fulls of spritz cookies (the best Christmas cookie by far)

It was just a great Christmas all around. I will post about my 2009 plans before the year is through.

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Highlights from Christmas

  1. Jenny says:

    Hey you! well I am excited that you blog we can keep in contact better.

Leave a Reply

