The Verdict is in

Grades were finally posted for my Nutrition class, I got an A-! That puts me at a 3.667 GPA, nice work… I am patting myself on the back right now. It will be interesting to see how well I do when I have five classes instead of one, but I am trying not to think of that for three months… I will be too busy swimming in the pool at my apartment to worry about that!!!

For some reason I keep changing the name of my blog, I haven’t found one that I really like yet. I think I need suggestions… What are some good Blog names?

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Verdict is in

  1. sware says:

    I think it will come to you when you are least expecting it… until then keep changing it! Its fun:)ps… congrats on the A-!!

Leave a Reply

