COLDPLAY!!!!!

Last night I purchased my tickets for the most anticipated event of the year (well for me anyhow). I bought my tickets for the COLDPLAY concert!!!!!! This will be the third concert of theirs that I have been to. The first concert the opening band was horrible… but I was in awe when Chris Martin got on stage and started banging on his piano. He is a lyrical genious and his songs always seem to have a deep meaning to me.

The concert is July 8th and I am so excited!!! Don’t you just love having stuff to look forward to?

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to COLDPLAY!!!!!

  1. Sara says:

    I am SO looking forward to this! Everytime that Ipod commercial comes on tv with their new song, I get so excited!!

Leave a Reply

