Long time no post…

I fear I am loosing my desire to Blog. There is just something about spending 8 hours in front of the computer at work that makes me not want to sit down in front of it when I get home. Plus summer time is comming and nice weather draws me to the great outdoors, that and I am training to run a half marathon in August!!!

I’ll try to drop in every now and again… till then. Enjoy your summer!!!

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Long time no post…

  1. Anonymous says:

    I haven’t had time for blogging either. Too much to do. And yes, spending work hours at the computer, who wants to sit at home doing that!! Ona another note, Sister Shaw is going home next week. She and her companions are speaking in church next Sunday!

Leave a Reply

