It’s always good to set goals.

Skills that I would like to obtain…someday. I’m not really in a rush with these ones.

  • Writing poetry
  • Knitting
  • Sewing
  • Flipping pizza dough into the air
  • Golfing
  • Playing the piano
  • Speaking Spanish fluently
  • Cutting hair
  • Sword Fighting (Sparring?)
  • Painting
  • Being able to draw a picture and have it look like real life (Not like a cartoon)
  • Singing opera
  • Dunking a basketball (or just being able to jump higher would be ok)
  • Dancing… like real dance moves
  • Swimming without plugging my nose
  • Remembering Jokes
  • Karate
  • Scuba diving
  • Play the cello
  • Fix a computer when it’s broken
  • Change the oil in my truck
  • Fix cars
  • Garden
  • Landscaping
  • Ride a unicycle
  • Interior Design
  • Be able to distinguish different composers of music by hearing their songs
  • Identify what kind of car I pass by before reading the name on the back
  • Do the really loud fingers in the mouth whistling
  • Play the harmonica
  • Glass Blowing
  • Be able to name constellations in the sky
  • Bird Watching
  • Taking the fish of the hook when fishing without wearing gloves and screaming when it moves
  • Drive a motorcycle
  • Use really big words in sentences… or increase my vocabulary
  • Hunting
  • Winter Camping
  • Remember which plants are edible and which are not (I have learned it before I just have to get my brain to find where it put that information.)
  • Speed Reading
  • Making Pancakes look like Bert and Ernie… How did my mom do that?
  • Cake decorating
  • Photography
  • Play the drums
  • Paintball fighting (is that what you call… perhaps playing paintball)
  • To pull a table cloth off a table with out letting anything move or fall off
  • Balancing a shovel on the end of my nose… or my chin
  • Fire eating… ok now I’m just trying to make the list longer. I Don’t really want to eat fire… but it would be neat to learn how to fight fires.

How about you, what are some things you’d like to be able to do?

About tacycall

I am a mommy of four little ones. Two girls (5 and 3) and two boys (3 years and 5 months) This only consumes about 95% of my life. I try to squeeze as much as I can into the other 5%. I am a stay at home mom with dreams of owning a hobby farm with my husband and recreating the garden of Eden in my backyard. I crochet , keep bees and spend time with my hubby, cook, read and of course do a little writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s always good to set goals.

  1. Sara says:

    i love your list, tacy! i, too, wear gloves and scream and jump when taking the hook out of a fish! 🙂 i CAN teach you how to blow fire….would that count for something?? 🙂 And i most definitely would like to blow glass some day!

Leave a Reply

